Digital polling stations

Voters will be able to vote in by-elections of deputies of the State Duma in single-seat constituencies, elections of senior officials of the Russian Federation and deputies of legislative (representative) bodies of state power of the Russian Federation, located outside their region, at 30 digital polling stations in Moscow.